Team Member

Konstantinos N. Genikomsakis

Senior Researcher Tel: +32 (0) 65 37 44 62 Email: Konstantinos.Genikomsakis@umons.ac.be A Senior Researcher working under the ERA-Chair Team.  He received the Diploma degree in Electrical...   Read More

Fivos Galatoulas

Researcher Tel:Tel: +32 (0) 065 37 47 92 E-mail:  Nikolaos Fivos Galatoulas @ umons.ac.be A Junior Researcher born in Greece. He holds a Dip....   Read More

Luis Miguel Candanedo Ibarra

Senior Researcher Tel: +32 (0) … E-mail: Luis Miguel Candanedo Ibarra @ umons.ac.be A Senior Researcher working under the ERA-Chair Team on a Part-Time base Google...   Read More

Emy Apodoulianaki

Researcher – PhD Student Tel: +32 (0) 65 37 44 42 E-mail: Emy Apodoulianaki A Junior Researcher and a PhD candidate (in collaboration with the Thermodynamics Department)...   Read More

Thomas Dimitrios

Researcher – PhD Student Tel: +32 (0) 65 37 44 42 E-mail: Dimitrios.Thomas@umons.ac.be A Junior Researcher and a PhD candidate (in collaboration with the Electrical Engineering Department)...   Read More

Pawel Rycerski

IT Engineer, Researcher Personnel Rech – Service de l’Institut de Recherche en Energie Tel: 065 37 47 92 E-mail: pawel.rycerski@umons.ac.be   A Junior Researcher born in...   Read More

Sesil Koutra

Researcher – PhD student Tel: +32 (0) 65 57 00 25 E-mail: Sesil.Koutra@umons.ac.be A Junior Researcher and a PhD candidate (in collaboration with the Architecture Department)...   Read More

Ali Bagheri

Researcher – PhD Student Tel: +32 (0) 65 37 44 42 E-mail: ali.bagheri@umons.ac.be A Junior Researcher and a PhD candidate (in collaboration with the Thermal Engineering and...   Read More

Ludovic Urgeghe

Business Development Advisor Tel: 065 37 47 88 E-mail: Ludovic.Urgeghe@umons.ac.be Ludovic is the Business Development Advisor for the RE-SIZED project. He holds a BSc and a...   Read More

Barbara Marchi

Scientific Advisor Tel: 065 37 47 76 E-mail: barbara.marchi@umons.ac.be Barbara is involved as the Scientific Advisor for the UMONS Knowledge Transfer office. She holds a BSc...   Read More

© 2016 Resized. All rights reserved. Pawel Rycerski

Top