Team Member

Emy Apodoulianaki

Researcher – PhD Student Tel: +32 (0) 65 37 44 42 E-mail: Emy Apodoulianaki A Junior Researcher and a PhD candidate (in collaboration with the Thermodynamics Department)...   Read More

Dimitrios Thomas

Researcher – PhD Student Tel: +32 (0) 65 37 44 42 E-mail: Dimitrios.Thomas@umons.ac.be A Junior Researcher and a PhD candidate (in collaboration with the Electrical Engineering Department)...   Read More

Pawel Rycerski

IT Engineer, Researcher Tel: 065 37 47 92 E-mail: pawel.rycerski@umons.ac.be A Junior Researcher born in Poland. Holds a BSc degree in Information Systems with Computer Systems...   Read More

Sesil Koutra

Researcher – PhD student Tel: +32 (0) 65 37 44 42 E-mail: Sesil.Koutra@umons.ac.be A Junior Researcher and a PhD candidate (in collaboration with the Architecture...   Read More

Ali Bagheri

 Researcher – PhD Student Tel: +32 (0) 65 37 44 42 E-mail: ali.bagheri@umons.ac.be A Junior Researcher and a PhD candidate (in collaboration with the Thermal Engineering and...   Read More

Ludovic Urgeghe

Business Development Advisor Tel: 065 37 47 88 E-mail: Ludovic.Urgeghe@umons.ac.be Ludovic is the Business Development Advisor. He holds a BSc and a Master in economics and...   Read More

Barbara Marchi

Scientific Advisor Tel: 065 37 47 76 E-mail: barbara.marchi@umons.ac.be Barbara is involved as the Scientific Advisor for the UMONS Knowledge Transfer office. She holds a BSc...   Read More

Nicolas Heymans

RESIZED project scientific support person Tel: +32 (0) 65 37 42 37 E-mail: nicolas.heymans@umons.ac.be A junior Researcher that holds a Chemical Engineer (Ing. Degree) and a...   Read More

Christos Ioakeimidis

Research Director and ERA-CHAIR Holder of ‘Net-Zero Energy Efficiency on City Districts, NZED Research Unit’ Tel: +32 (0) 65 37 44 62 Email: christos.ioakeimidis@umons.ac.be...   Read More

© 2016 Resized. All rights reserved. Pawel Rycerski

Top